Board of Directors

Bill Carver, Chair

     Retired, HCA

Webb Campbell, First Vice Chair

     Sherrard Roe Voigt & Harbison

Amy Thompson, Second Vice Chair

     Kraft CPAs

Emily Griffin, Secretary

     Community Volunteer

Joe Whitehouse, Treasurer

     Rogers Group

Doug Berry, Immediate Past Chair

    Carr, Riggs & Ingram

Directors 2019-2020

  • Anne Andress, Marketing Consultant
  • Scott Bannach (Young Leaders Intern), HealthStream
  • Dawn Bishop, Hattie B's
  • Martha Boyd, Baker Donelson
  • Helen Gaye Brewster, Glow Skincare
  • Avni Cirpili, Vanderbilt Behavioral Health
  • Gary Cordell, Tennessee Sheriff's Association
  • Barbara Daane, Community Volunteer
  • Judy Daniels, Germantown Apartments Representative
  • Dr. Frank Drummond, HCA
  • Bill Forrester, BMF Investigations
  • Joanna Hall, Community Volunteer
  • Dan Kearns, Psy.D., VA Medical Center
  • Keith Maune, Acumen Technology
  • Bob Mendes, Sherrard Roe Voigt & Harbison; Metro City Council Member
  • Margaret Rolfsen, Community Volunteer
  • Kirsten Schriner, Pinnacle Bank
  • Lori Shulman, Community Volunteer
  • Phil Suiter, Senior Operating Executive
  • Lisa Talbot, HCA
  • Nicole Tidwell, Bridgestone
  • Diane Titus, People Matter
  • Katie Webb, Carr, Riggs & Ingram
  • Eric Werner
  • Honorable Bill Young

Associate Board

We are currently looking for Associate Board members. To join, visit or reach out to our Development Team at


Get Involved

Become a friend of Park Center and get involved with our agency and the people we serve.